Auktoriserade konsulter

Anne Barbosa

Anne Barbosa

People Impact AB Kärleksgatan 2A 211 45 Malmö Tel arb: 040-354888 Mobil: 0708-807636 anne.barbosa@peopleimpact.se

Bo Bengtsson

Bo Bengtsson

Compass Human Resources Group Box 5104 102 43 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-555 294 58 Mobil: 0709-71 35 50 bo.bengtsson@compass.se

Ellika Björner Sehlström

Ellika Björner Sehlström

Advice Executive Search Sveavägen 24-26 / Box 3160 103 63 86 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-54549700 Mobil: 0708-246901 ebs@advice-es.com

Tomas Blomster

Tomas Blomster

Cesab Rekrytering AB Varvsgatan 49 972 33 Luleå Tel arb: 0920-941 45 Mobil: 076-636 57 60 tomas.blomster@cesab.se

Agnetha Dahlström

Agnetha Dahlström

Women Executive Search Stureplan 6 114 35 Stockholm Mobil: 0709-73 73 70 agnetha@wesgroup.se

Johan Eklund

Johan Eklund

Horton International Sweden AB Strandvägen 5B 114 51 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-587 604 06 Mobil: 0707-25 10 12 eklund@horton.se

Staffan Engberg

Staffan Engberg

Chefspoolen i Sverige AB Stora Badhusgatan 20 411 21 Göteborg Mobil: 0768-15 45 44 staffan.engberg@chefspoolen.se

Maria Eriksson

Maria Eriksson

Poolia Excecutive Search AB Kungsgatan 57 A, Box 207 101 24 Stockholm Tel arb: 08 555 65228 Mobil: 073 944 5095 maria.eriksson@poolia.se

Göran Fieber

Göran Fieber

Advice Executive Search Sveavägen 24-26 / Box 3160 103 63 86 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-54549700 Mobil: 0708-364171 goran.fieber@advice-es.com

Louise Giljam

Louise Giljam

Cojn Executive AB Klostergatan 12 582 23 Linköping Mobil: 0723-24 23 26 louise.giljam@cojnexecutive.se

Monika Hammarbäck

Monika Hammarbäck

Advice Executive Search Sveavägen 24-26 / Box 3160 103 63 86 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-54549700 Mobil: 070 556 27 52 mh@advice-es.com

Karin Ivarson

Karin Ivarson

Pro Astri AB Nybrogatan 34, Box 5216 102 45 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-650 87 60 Mobil: 0708-24 69 08 karin@proastri.se

Per Jerndahl

Per Jerndahl

Based On People AB Regeringsgatan 52 111 56 Stockholm Mobil: 0730 22 10 33 per.jerndahl@basedonpeople.se

Tore Johansson

Tore Johansson

International Search Partners AB Lilla Bommen 6 411 04 Göteborg Tel arb: 031-69 36 26 Mobil: 0702-27 12 29 tore.johansson@ispa.se

Caroline Kock

Caroline Kock

Source Executive Recruitment AB Kungsgatan 12-14 111 35 Stockholm Mobil: 0705-11 03 90 caroline.kock@source-executive.se

Monica Landmark

Monica Landmark

Source Executive Recruitment AB Kungsgatan 12-14 111 35 Stockholm Mobil: 073-155 00 14 monica.landmark@source-executive.se

Marcela Mieres Eneroth

Marcela Mieres Eneroth

MME Executive Consulting Karlavägen 23 11431 Stockholm Mobil: 0706-62 64 57 mme@enerothexecutive.se

Ingela Papinski

Ingela Papinski

ProAstri AB Nybrogatan 34, Box 5216 102 45 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-650 87 60 Mobil: 070-576 18 76 ingela@proastri.se

Ann Peyron

Ann Peyron

Source Executive Recruitment AB Kungsgatan 12-14 111 35 Stockholm Mobil: 070-744 42 42 ann.peyron@source-executive.se

Ann-Sofie Rosenberg

Ann-Sofie Rosenberg

Accord Group Executive Search Nybrogatan 34 Box 5216 102 45 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-679 58 15 Mobil: 0706-33 76 76 annsofie.rosenberg@accordgroup.se

Katarina Stehn

Katarina Stehn

Cesab Rekrytering AB Varvsgatan 49 972 33 Luleå Tel arb: 0920-941 45 Mobil: 070-355 36 33 katarina.stehn@cesab.se

Ebba von Schwerin

Ebba von Schwerin

PM Search Strandvägen 5B 114 51 Stockholm Mobil: 070-751 09 01 Mail: ebba.vonschwerin@pmsearch.se

Agneta Värmon

Agneta Värmon

Pro Astri AB Nybrogatan 34, Box 5216 102 45 Stockholm Tel arb: 08-650 87 60 Mobil: 0707-32 55 00 agneta@proastri.se

Amelie Wallin

Amelie Wallin

Michaël Berglund Strandvägen 5B 114 51 Stockholm Mobil: 0707-81 11 00 amelie.wallin@michaelberglund.se

Mikael Örnhem

Mikael Örnhem

ProSearch Kungsgatan 13B 352 31 Växjö Tel arb: 0470-34 97 00 Mobil: 0731-543 381 mikael.ornhem@prosearch.se